Christian County Quarter Midget Association

Sunday July 23rd Fourth Points Race

This Sunday we will be hosting our 4th points race.  Sign-ins have been moved back one hour.   Therefore, sign-ins will be held from 9-10AM this coming Sunday! We will NOT be cancelling the races...

Larry Barry Race

Next weekend we will be hosting our Larry Barry Race!  Larry is one of our sponsors at the track!  He owns a service center in Taylorville, IL; they do work on automobiles and can...

CCQMA members we will be working at the track

ATTENTION CCQMA members: we will be working at the track Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday we have some items that need to be taken care of! If you can help please come out!!!  

CCQMA Region 5 Regional #3 of 5 June 17-18, 2017

The regional 5 officers have decided this coming weekends Regional at CCQMA WILL BE A TWO DAY SHOW!!!! Sign ins will be Friday night from 6-8 and again Saturday morning from 8-930!! Qualifying and...

Tower Requirements:

In order to receive your year end gift a family must complete two 3 hour shifts in the tower.   The tower sign-up genius has now been created: